Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerome Hammack

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jerome Hammack

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian Bertsch

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerome and his assistant Samantha do a fantastic job. They are super fast to respond to emails and provide great service. Highly recommended! If you're looking for a State Farm agent, look no further."

Cait Bone

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"SOO HAPPY!!! I honestly didn't even know that I could have a good experience with an insurance company. Sammie was amazing and so nice!! She helped me so much and now I am saving more than i thought with better coverage. I have wanted to switch companies for years but hesitated because even the thought of the process stressed me out. Sammie made the process easy and painless! I would highly recommend to anyone!!"

Jay DeShong

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariel is one of the most persistent and helpful insurance agents I have had the pleasure of working with. She helped me on extremely short notice to find an affordable auto policy, and she also helped me get a better rate for my renter's insurance which I did not initially call to do. Mariel is a rockstar, and I think she helps make this agency what it is!"

Bryant Smith

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"All I can say is, MARIEL LEBET!!!!!!"

Jesus Chavarria

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Marial for helping get a good price that fit my budget."

Megan Thorn

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariel at the Jerome Hammack office was hands down AMAZING!! She made the entire process from start to finish so easy and fast! Not only did she find me the best quote but she answered all my questions and made it such a positive experience. Mariel is the best!!"

Dominic Wyman

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place takes good care of me!! My State Farm rep. Mariel is always updating me about my policies trying to find me awesome deals and the best price. 10/10 recommend calling Jerome Hammack’s office!! WOO HOO STATE FARM :)"

Rosie Roque

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office is awesome! Always friendly and helpful, never had a problem with my policy and have been with this office since January 2020."

Richard Manso

November 17, 2021

3  out of  5
"Competitive"

parveen bobby Shaik

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerome and Karina are great. Karina helped me to get insurance quote very fast and helped me with different options. She helped me with the claim process in an efficient way when I was stuck. I would definitely recommend them. Statefarm is the best policy out there and you are paying for the excellent service you are receiving"

William Russ

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently relocated to Phoenix and needed to transfer our policies to Arizona. Karina was great! She answered all my questions regarding this and set up our new Homeowners policy. Made it a seamless transition. Thank You!"

Holly Jezikova

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jerome!!"

Mary Sutton

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"“”Hi,” I’m pleased to say that Mr Hammack, who works at State Farm., has a great personality, and a professional demeanor. He knows his job and he was so much help with my insurance questions. He answered all my questions, he also helped me with this saving tool called “Drive Safe And Save”.He took the time to load this small device to my Cell Phone. I then was instructed by Mr Hammack to put this device in my glove compartment of my car. This device, Registers how many miles driven per Month. My insurance bill is so much lower. State Farm takes a per cent of my bill according to my Monthly mileage . I’m now saving money. Thanks to this special State Farm employee. Mary Lou"

Matt Spinner

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jerome provided me with excellent service for the past fourteen months of my time in Arizona. I certainly appreciated his assistance and responsiveness, couldn't have asked for a better Agent, top notch!"

Elizabeth Valdez

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Exellent customer service, very friendly, and very respectfull to the customers needs. I want to thank Jerome and Karina for helpping me in a very professional way."

Bethany Hatch

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Samantha helped me get renter’s insurance set up and I don’t think it could have been quicker or easier. Definitely call her!"

Stephen Grove

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable owner and staff."

rob pak

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Honest. Jerome and Kathryn are all that and more! They always go above and beyond and so great to work with. I highly recommend this agency for any of your insurance needs."

Marien Himes

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I switched insurance companies from one I have been with 11 to 15 years to Jerome at State Farm because his office gal Kathryn was so down home Alabama friendly helpful and beat all policies for me. Went to office and met Jerome (just as friendly) and I would recommend this office to anyone. State Farm cares"

Carol Riley

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Kathryn since they opened I send everybody to them and if you cant get to them Kathryn will come to you. That is what I call great customer service you don`t see that happening these days so you know your not just a number with them."

Mixed Youth

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience, friendly environment. Really cares and values the customer. Kathryn was excellent!! Amazing hospitality and made me feel comfortable every step of the way! I will recommend this Office to everyone."

Garet Sechrist

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office and great service very professional."

Bradley Graber

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended!"

Kyle Travis

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jerome Hammack to anyone looking for home & auto insurance. He was able to quickly identify my needs, answer all my questions and get my family set up with a policy. Great Service and a stand up guy, thank you Jerome!"

Marco De Orta Vargas

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience and great savings everything was done professionally Jerome is very helpful on any questions or concerns thank you Jerome!!!"